Gaue und Stämme

GauStammesnameOrtWebauftrittAdresseKontakt
AchalmAlexander von HumboldtBurladingenvcp-burladingen.deNehberghalde 14 72393 Burladingenstamm@vcp-burladingen.de
AchalmJizchak SchwersenzReutlingenvcp-reutlingen.dePaul-Pfizer-Straße 9 72762 Reutlingeninfo@vcp-reutlingen.de
AchalmMathilde WeberTübingenNeuhaldenstraße 10 72074 TübingenM-T.Fleischmann@fleischmann-home.de
AchalmSankt-MartinAlbstadt-Ebingen
AchalmSuebenRottenburgvcp-rottenburg.deKirchgasse 18 72108 Rottenburg am Neckarchristina.kuttler@gmx.de
Alb/DonauUlrich von HuttenAalen
HohenloheIsrael LandauerGerabronnvcp-gerabronn.deAm Schwanensee 24 74582 Gerabronnkontakt@vcp-gerabronn.de
HohenloheLimestorSindringen/Ernsbachfacebook.com/LimestorKirchweg 4 74670 Ernsbachvcp-els@gmx.de
HohenloheSiedlung LichteneckIngelfingen
Mittlerer NeckarCVJM EsslingenEsslingencvjm-esslingen.de/angebote/kinder-jugendliche/pfadfinder/Kiesstraße 3-5 73728 Esslingen am Neckarpatrick.schmidt@cvjm-esslingen.de
OberlandGraf MontfortLangenargenvcp-langenargen.deKirchstraße 11 88085 Langenargen
OberlandHeinrich der LöweBavendorf
Rems/MurrSteinbach
Rems/MurrHohnweiler
Rems/MurrAlbrecht von LimpurgUnterrot/Gaildofvcp-ur.boman.deKieselbergstraße 11, 74405 Gaildorfstammesleitung@vcp-unterrot.de
Rems/MurrHeinrich von WaldauSchw. Gmünd/ Großdeinbach
Rems/MurrHiltisnot von RothOberrotvcp-oberrot.deRottalstraße 70teamtime@vcp-oberrot.de
Rems/MurrRitter vom BurgwaldSpraitbachKirchplatz 1 73565 Spraitbacheyleenerlenbusch@web.de
Rems/MurrRudgerus de HerlekovenHerlikofenBurgstraße 7 73527 Schwäbisch Gmündinfo@vcp-herlikofen.de
Rems/MurrSankt GeorgBacknangvcp-bk.deHeininger Weg 31 71522 BacknangSaschahauf@gmail.com, Weinmann.Colin@gmail.com, Yannick.jochim@gamil.com
SchwarzwaldSulz-Hopfau
SchwarzwaldAdalbert von ZollernAlpirsbachvcp-alpirsbach.deKarlstraße 21 72275 Alpirsbachinfo@vcp-alpirsbach.de
SchwarzwaldLuthersche JugendDornstettenvcp-dornstetten.deAm Weiler Weg 35 72280 Dornstettendaniel 12@gmx.de
SchwarzwaldMettstettSulz-Dürrenmettstettenvcp-mettstett.jimdo.comNießleweg 5 Sulz am Neckarvcp.mettstett@gmx.de
SchwarzwaldSchwenningenSchwenningenvcp-schwenningen.de/Deutenbergring 90, 78056 VS-Schwenningen,info@vcp-schwenningen.de
SchwarzwaldSilberringTrichtingenKirchstraße 78736 Trichtingenkatja.knoepfle@web.de
SchwarzwaldWeiße RoseRosenfeldvcprosenfeld.deBalinger Straße 31 72348 Rosenfeldjulia.sieber@vcprosenfeld.de
Schönbuch/WürmAbt JohannDeckenpfronnSchulstraße 15 75392 Deckenpfronn
Schönbuch/WürmChristoph ColumbusGechingenvcp-gechingen.deBrunnenstraße 4 75391 Gechingenjosua2oblaender@aol.com
Schönbuch/WürmSchönbuch-TrapperBöblingen
Schönbuch/WürmSeattleEhningenvcp-ehningen.deHaldenweg 28 71139 Ehningenteamsprecher@vcp-ehningen.de
StrohgäuExcaliburAldingen
StrohgäuFridrich SchillerGerlingen
StrohgäuHenri ArnaudMühlackerEckenweiherstraße 9 75417 Mühlackervcp-m@web.de
StrohgäuKreuzfahrerKorntal
StuttgartDietrich von BernCannstatt
StuttgartKreuzfahrerStammheim
StuttgartKreuzritterHeumaden
StuttgartSankt MichaelMusberginstagram.com/vcp.musberg/Kirchplatz 2 70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingenm.elsaesser@freenet.de
StuttgartVCP Stuttgart-GänsheideGänsheideGänsheidestraße 29
70184 Stuttgart
pfadfinder-gaensheide@web.de
TeckGeislingen
TeckAlemannenGöppingenvcp-gp.deNördliche Ringstraße 105 73033 Göppingenkontakt@vcp-gp.de
TeckFrancesco PetrarcaWendlingenvcp-wendlingen.deKirchheimer Straße 1 73240 Wendlingeninfo@vcp-wendlingen.de
TeckFriedrich von BodelschwinghNürtingenNeckarstraße 25 72622 Nürtingenulla.braun@vcp-landesstelle.de
TeckKreuzfahrerDenkendorfvcp-denkendorf.deAlbrecht-Bengel-Straße 26 73770 Denkendorfvcp@vcp-denkendorf.de
TeckMartin-Luther-KingWolfschlugenvcp-wolfschlugen.deSchulstraße 8 72649 Wolfschlugenjulian.schneck@t-online.de
TeckRitter vom OrdenskreuzDettingenvcp-dettingen.deSchulstraße 3/1 73265 Dettingen unter Teckstammesteam@vcp-dettingen.de
TeckRitter von LichteneckHepsisau
TeckSt. MichaelUnterensingen
UnterlandAlbert SchweizerMosbach
UnterlandAlbrecht von LichtenbergOberstenfeldcpoberstenfeld.deAm Jugendheim 4 71720 Oberstenfeldwebmaster@cpoberstenfeld.de
UnterlandAvalonGronau
UnterlandBlauer TurmBad Wimpfenvcp-badwimpfen.deFrohnhäuserstraße 8 74206 Bad Wimpfenvcp-badwimpfen.de/kontakt
UnterlandGustav AdolfSontheimstamm-ga.deLauffener Straße 11 74081 Heilbronnpfadfinder.sontheim@stamm-ga.de
UnterlandGötz von BerlichingenMöckmühl
UnterlandHans RießerHeilbronnhans-riesser.deMoltkestraße 80 74076 Heilbronninfo@hans-Riesser.de
UnterlandPassatOttmarsheim
UnterlandPaul SchneiderNeuhüttenFrankenstraße 10/1 71543 Neuhüttenvcp.paul.schneider@gmail.com
UnterlandSiedlung GeronimoIlsfeld/Neckarwestheimsiedlunggeronimo.deCharlottenstraße 22 74360 Ilsfeldsiedlungsleitung@siedlunggeronimo.de
UnterlandSiedlung GeronimoIlsfeld/Neckarwestheimsiedlunggeronimo.deReblandstraße 9 74382 Neckarwestheimsiedlungsleitung@siedlunggeronimo.de
UnterlandSiedlung Martin LutherHeilbronnsiedlung-martin-luther.deSchüblerstraße 4 74076 Heilbronninfo@siedlung-martin-luther.de
UnterlandVulkanBöckingenstamm-vulkan.deLudwigsburgerstraße 123 74080 Heilbronncharlotte@boerners.de, felix-hannemann@web.de
UnterlandWeiße RoseGemmrigheimvcp-gemmrigheim.dehofgasse 8 74376 Gemmrigheimstammesleitung@vcp-gemmrigheim.de
UnterlandWildeckAbstattRathausstraße 27 74232 Abstattinfo@stammwildeck.de
UnterlandWolfMosbach